Testimonials

4.0 completed on June 9, 2020

Reviewed by David J. for Michael Frank

Meadview, AZ
Always got a return call until the last 2 weeks and everything seem to stop moving. Wasn’t informed about what the delay was. Friendly staff I would use them again.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Richard B. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
Excellent service provided and great communication. Mike used his expertise and experience and explained the process throughout the way. We are very grateful and highly recommend Mike to others.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald T. for Michael Frank

Meadview, AZ
Mike Frank and Shannon Galloway made the entire process easy Peezy. They always got back to me in a timely manner and help walk me through the entire process. I would definitely recommend hometown to anybody I know looking for a loan.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew L. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
Mike and Shannon did a great job shopping for a lender and locking in a great rate. They were able to get me approved with relative ease and were able to make adjustments to unforeseen circumstances.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph L. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
We are first time home buyers that had very little knowledge about how the process works. Mike spent a lot of time with us explaining the process. I was able to reach him 7 days a week. He always offered to help anyway he could. We're extremely grateful for Mike and all the help he gave us. He made the process a lot easier. Thank you, Joseph Craig Lee

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Frank L. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
Mike is very knowledgeable and guided me through the process I would recommend him to anyone looking to secure a home loan thanks so much

5.0 completed on April 18, 2020

Reviewed by Murray S. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
Everything has went smooth from the start. Mike is super knowledgable & I have went with Mike more than once. I have recommended Mr. Frank in the past & will do so in the future.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by James H. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
The people

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Steven L. for Michael Frank

Fort Mohave, AZ
Fast friendly knowledgeable and straight forward

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Walter J. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
every one I delt with did great job and I thank you all

5.0 completed on March 13, 2020

Reviewed by Gilbert H. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
Mike was always there for all my questions. Always returning my call or text within minutes. I highly recommend his services to anyone looking for any type of loan.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Roger R. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
Mike Frank and everyone in his office, especially Shannon Galloway, who was very sweet, efficient, and a hard worker, were great to deal with. I had originally spoken to Jim Brand, but unbeknownst to me, my broker had make an appt. with Mike Frank, but I could not have worked with nicer people. We consider them our friends!

5.0 completed on March 5, 2020

Reviewed by Margaret R. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
No muss no fuss... he just got the job done!

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Walter K. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
The service was outstanding from start to finish. It took us about 2 weeks to close the deal. Of course the reason for that was the amount we put down helped expedite the loan process. Mike was there for us all the way. He had great communication skills and kept us inform of the process of our loan. I would highly recommend Home Town Lenders and Mike Frank for their outstanding service.

5.0 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas N. for Michael Frank

Meadview, AZ
What a great , hard working team . Thank you

5.0 completed on February 13, 2020

Reviewed by Wendy M. for Michael Frank

Meadview, AZ
Mike and Melinda’s commitment to the fulfillment of our dream. Thank you ever so much!

4.5 completed on February 2, 2020

Reviewed by Mark L. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
He knew what he was doing


Line