Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Robert V. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
This is not the first time I have work with Mike. I could not imagine working with anyone else, always professional and friendly. Always has answers for my questions! Also being as busy as he is, always finds the time to get back to me. Keep up the great work Mike, my family and I appreciate you.

4.2 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Tanner J. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
It was pretty easy to do

4.8 completed on December 29, 2020

Reviewed by Dean L. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
He answered all the questions that we were not sure of during the paper work process.

4.3 completed on December 15, 2020

Reviewed by Julianna M. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
If something is a pressing matter such as documents not being received or extra information is needed, i shouldnt have to reach out to find out about it. You need to better communicate with your clients when something is not going smoothly. Overall my experience was good but i would have avoided a lot of stress had i been notified about things before I'm calling to check in.

5.0 completed on November 25, 2020

Reviewed by Jody A. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
Friendly, reliable and open communications.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2020

Reviewed by Lawrence R. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
Mike went above and beyond for us to get a loan for our new house

5.0 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by William J. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
Mike is very knowledgeable & it was a pleasure working with him. He got our re-fi done very quickly! He's a wonderful person & we highly recommend him!

5.0 completed on October 10, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey M. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
Mike did an outstanding job of obtaining not just 1, but 2 new home mortgages for me. Despite being very busy, I appreciate all the work he did to make the mortgage process go very smoothly.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Gary R. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
Went to extra lengths to make sure solar got taken care of. Was a great help getting loan docs set up!!

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon J. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
Awsome service once again. Thanks.

4.0 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by Eleanor J. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
Mike and his staff was great. The experience was unbelievable difficult.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Theresa A. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
Mike explained all about the loan, and told me when all the inspections were completed

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Michael E. for Michael Frank

Meadview, AZ
everything was good

4.2 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Keith M. for Michael Frank

Meadview, AZ
...

5.0 completed on July 22, 2020

Reviewed by Lizabeth M. for Michael Frank

Bullhead City, AZ
Mike was very diligent in trying to get the deal done. He went above and beyond to make sure things were done right. I am happy with his level of communication and follow up. Thanks Mike!

5.0 completed on July 22, 2020

Reviewed by Heather M. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
I had a great overall experience with Mike Frank. He was very responsive when I called and, would always keep me informed on the process. Very quick to return a phone call to any questions or oncerns I had. I enjoyed working with him 😀

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by David P. for Michael Frank

Chloride, AZ
Mike Frank. and everyone at HomeTown Lenders made my home purchase a great experience, they are thorough, efficient, and have a positive attitude!

4.0 completed on June 9, 2020

Reviewed by David J. for Michael Frank

Meadview, AZ
Always got a return call until the last 2 weeks and everything seem to stop moving. Wasn’t informed about what the delay was. Friendly staff I would use them again.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Richard B. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
Excellent service provided and great communication. Mike used his expertise and experience and explained the process throughout the way. We are very grateful and highly recommend Mike to others.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald T. for Michael Frank

Meadview, AZ
Mike Frank and Shannon Galloway made the entire process easy Peezy. They always got back to me in a timely manner and help walk me through the entire process. I would definitely recommend hometown to anybody I know looking for a loan.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew L. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
Mike and Shannon did a great job shopping for a lender and locking in a great rate. They were able to get me approved with relative ease and were able to make adjustments to unforeseen circumstances.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph L. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
We are first time home buyers that had very little knowledge about how the process works. Mike spent a lot of time with us explaining the process. I was able to reach him 7 days a week. He always offered to help anyway he could. We're extremely grateful for Mike and all the help he gave us. He made the process a lot easier. Thank you, Joseph Craig Lee

5.0 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Frank L. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
Mike is very knowledgeable and guided me through the process I would recommend him to anyone looking to secure a home loan thanks so much

5.0 completed on April 18, 2020

Reviewed by Murray S. for Michael Frank

Kingman, AZ
Everything has went smooth from the start. Mike is super knowledgable & I have went with Mike more than once. I have recommended Mr. Frank in the past & will do so in the future.


Line